Charley Pride CD  

Charley Pride CD

Availability: In stock




1. Kaw - Liga
2. I'm So Afraid of Losing You
3. Oklahoma Morning
4. It's Going To Take A Little Bit Longer
5. Crystal Chandeliers
6. Shutters and Boards
7. The Happiness of Having You
8. My Eyes Can Only See As Far As You
9. Kiss An Angel Good Morning
10. Let Me Live In The Light
11. Mississippi Cotton - Picking Delta Town
12. Help Me Make It Through The Night
13. Louisiana Man
14. There Goes My Everything
15. Lovesick Blues
16. Me and Bobby McGhee

Additional Information

Artist Charley Pride
Format CD
Condition Used - Good
Barcode 8712155079092
SKU 127