Christmas Collection A Winter's Light CD  

Christmas Collection A Winter's Light CD

Availability: Out of stock



Track Listing

1. Carol cycle: This is the truth On Christmas Night
2. Gabriel's Message
3. Hodie Christus natus est
4. Es ist ein Ros entsprungen
5. Sing Lullaby
6. Hymne … la Vierge
7. carol cycle: Sweet was the song On Christmas Night
8. Of the Father's heart begotten (Divinum mysterium from Piae Cantiones)
9. Hodie Christus natus est
10. carol cycle: Rejoice and be merry On Christmas Night
11. O little town of Bethlehem
12. The Stable Door
13. O Holy Night
14. In the bleak mid-winter
15. The Christ-child
16. Nativity Carol
17. Jingle Bells
18. Christmas-tide
19. I believe in Father Christmas
20. Carol Medley

Additional Information

Artist Vasari Singers, Jeremy Backhouse
Format CD
Condition New
Barcode 747313303076
SKU 1285