Doris Day The Collection CD  

Doris Day The Collection CD

Availability: In stock



Track Listing

1. Secret Love
2. It's Magic
3. Sentimental Journey
4. No Two People
5. The Very Thought of You
6. I May Be Wrong (But I Think You're Wonderful)
7. Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered
8. Sugarbush
9. I'm Confessin' (That I Love You)
10. The Deadwood Stage (Whip-Crack-Away)
11. The Black Hills of Dakota
12. Just Blew in from the Windy City
13. You're Getting to Be a Habit with Me
14. Put 'Em in a Box, Tie 'Em with a Ribbon (And Throw 'Em in the Deep Blue Sea)
15. Makin' Whoopee
16. With a Song in My Heart
17. Powder Your Face with Sunshine (Smile! Smile! Smile!)
18. I Got the Sun in the Morning

Additional Information

Artist Doris Day
Format CD
Condition Used - Good
Barcode 5014797791091
SKU 1002