Eurythmics Greatest Hits CD  

Eurythmics Greatest Hits CD

Availability: Out of stock



Track Listing

1. Love Is a Stranger
2. Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of
3. Who's That Girl
4. Right by Your Side
5. Here Comes the Rain Again
6. There Must Be an Angel
7. Sisters Are Doin' It For
8. It's Alright (Baby's Comi
9. When Tomorrow Comes
10. You Have Placed a Chill I
11. Miracle of Love
12. Sex Crime (1984)
13. Thorn in My Side
14. Don't Ask Me Why
15. Angel
16. Would I Lie to You?
17. Missionary Man
18. I Need a Man

Additional Information

Artist Eurythmics
Format CD
Condition Used - Like New
Barcode 035627485626
SKU 1868