Gabriel Jackson Requiem CD  

Gabriel Jackson Requiem CD

Availability: Out of stock



Track Listing

1. Requiem: Requiem aeternam 1
2. Requiem: Epitaph
3. Requiem: Requiem aeternam 2
4. Requiem: Autumn wind of eve
5. Requiem: Sanctus and Benedictus
6. Requiem: Peace, my heart
7. Requiem: Lux aeterna
8. In all his works
9. I am the voice of the wind
10. Canon (Rosa Mystica)
11. Song for Athene
12. When David heard

Additional Information

Artist Vasari Singers, Jeremy Backhouse
Format CD
Condition New
Barcode 747313304974
SKU 1284