Jane McDonald CD  

Jane McDonald CD

Availability: Out of stock



Track Listing

1. One Moment In Time
2. Twelfth Of Never
3. Do You Know The Way To San Jose
4. You're My World
5. How Do I Live
6. You Make Me Feel Like A Natural Woman
7. Wind Beneath My Wings
8. Downtown
9. Have I Told You Lately
10. When I Fall In Love
11. I'll Never Love This Way Again
12. Some You Win Some You Lose
13. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
14. I Will Always Love You

Additional Information

Artist Jane McDonald
Format CD
Condition Used - Good
Barcode 5016556330121
SKU 167