Marilyn Manson Holy Wood CD  

Marilyn Manson Holy Wood CD

Availability: Out of stock



Track Listing

1. Godeatgod
2. The Love Song
3. The Fight Song
4. Disposable Teens
5. Target Audience (Narcissus Narcosis)
6. President Dead
7. In The Shadow Of The Valley Of Death
8. Cruci-Fiction In Space
9. A Place In The Dirt
10. The Nobodies
11. The Death Song
12. Lamb Of God
13. Born Again
14. Burning Flag
15. The Coma Black: Eden Eye/Apple Of Discord
16. Valentine's Day
17. The Fall Of Adam
18. King Kill 33 Degrees
19. Count To Six And Die (The Vacuum Of Infinite Space Encompassing)
20. The Nobodies (Acoustic Version)

Additional Information

Artist Marilyn Manson
Format CD
Condition Used - Like New
Barcode 606949082925
SKU 1889