My Way The Best of Frank Sinatra CD  

My Way The Best of Frank Sinatra CD

Availability: Out of stock



Track Listing

1. My Way
2. Strangers in the Night
3. Theme from New York, New York
4. I Get a Kick Out of You
5. Somethin' Stupid
6. Moon River
7. What Now My Love?
8. Summer Wind
9. For Once in My Life
10. Love and Marriage
11. They Can't Take That Away from Me
12. My Kind of Town
13. Fly Me to the Moon
14. I've Got You Under My Skin
15. Best Is Yet to Come, The
16. It Was a Very Good Year
17. Come Fly with Me
18. That's Life
19. Girl from Ipanema, The
20. Lady Is a Tramp, The - (live)
21. Bad, Bad Leroy Brown
22. Mack the Knife
23. Love's Been Good to Me
24. L.A. Is My Lady

Additional Information

Artist Frank Sinatra
Format CD
Condition Used - Good
Barcode 093624671022
SKU 843