Rat Pack Collection 3 CD Set  

Rat Pack Collection 3 CD Set

Availability: In stock




1. Johnny Carson Introduces Dean Martin
2. Send Me the Pillow That You Dream On
3. King of the Road
4. Everybody Loves Somebody
5. Medley: Volare/On an Evening in Roma
6. Johnny Carson Introduces Sammy Davis, Jr
7. My Shining Hour
8. Monologue
9. Who Can I Turn To
10. Medley: I've Got You Under My Skin/You Came a Long Way from St. ...
11. One for My Baby
12. Johnny Carson Introduced Frank Sinatra
13. Get Me to the Church on Time
14. Fly Me to the Moon
15. Luck Be a Lady
16. I Only Have Eyes for You
17. I've Got You Under My Skin
18. Monologue
19. Please Be Kind
20. You Make Me Feel So Young
21. My Kind of Town
22. Ratpack Monologue
23. Birth of the Blues/Closing Tune


1. Medley: Drink to Me Only with Thine Eyes/I Don't Care If the Sun Don't
2. Monologue
3. June in January
4. Via Veneto
5. Volare (Nel Blu Dipinto di Blu)
6. On an Evening in Roma
7. I Only Have Eyes for You
8. My Heart Stood Still
9. Please Be Kind
10. Monologue
11. Call Me Irresponsible
12. Luck Be a Lady
13. At the Salad Bar
14. Kiddie Album Medley
15. Sammy, Dean & Frank
16. Lady Is a Tramp, The
17. Rock-A-Bye Your Baby
18. Sammy's March
19. Guys and Dolls
20. Oldest Established, The
21. Introducing the Band
22. Ring-A-Ding-Ding


1. Saturday Night
2. Everybody Loves Somebody
3. What Kind of Fool Am I?
4. That Old Black Magic
5. Walking My Baby Back Home
6. Gonna Build a Mountain
7. Nancy (With the Laughing Face)
8. Once in Love with Amy
9. Hello Dolly
10. How Cute Can You Be
11. Don't Let the Stars Get in Your Eyes
12. People Will Say We're in Love
13. If I Loved You
14. I Got the Sun in the Morning
15. Something's Gotta Give
16. Five Minutes More
17. Some Enchanted Evening
18. Hey There
19. Begin the Beguine
20. Baby It's Cold Outside

Additional Information

Artist Frank Sinatra, Sammy Davis Jr, Dean Martin
Format CD
Condition Used - Like New
Barcode 5016073335821
SKU 1111