Ray Charles Forever Gold CD  

Ray Charles Forever Gold CD

Availability: In stock



Track Listing
1. Talkin' 'Bout You
2. I Got a Woman
3. Tell Me Baby
4. Baby Won't You Please Come Home
5. Heartbreaker
6. Can't You See Darling?
7. Leave My Woman Alone
8. She's on the Ball
9. A Sentimental Blues
10. Sitting on Top of the World
11. Ain't That Fine
12. You Be My Baby
13. What'd I Say
14. Georgia on My Mind

Additional Information

Artist Ray Charles
Format CD
Condition Used - Like New
Barcode 777966571522
SKU 1857