Star Trek The Original Series Season One DVD Box Set  

Star Trek The Original Series Season One DVD Box Set

Availability: Out of stock



8-disc set containing all the episodes from Series One of the original Star Trek series (first broadcast between 1966 and 1967).

Disc One:

The Man Trap
Charlie X
Where No Man Has Gone Before
The Naked Time

Disc Two:

The Enemy Within
Mudd's Women
What Are Little Girls Made Of?

Disc Three:

Dagger of the Mind
The Corbomite Maneuver
The Menagerie (Part I)
The Menagerie (Part II)

Disc Four:

The Conscience of the King
Balance of Terror
Shore Leave
The Galileo Seven

Disc Five:

The Squire of Gothos
Tomorrow is Yesterday
Court Martial

Disc Six:

The Return of the Archons
Space Seed
A Taste of Armageddon
This Side of Paradise

Disc Seven:

The Devil in the Dark
Errand of Mercy
The Alternative Factor
The City on the Edge of Forever

Disc Eight:

Operation: Annihilate!

Additional Information

Starring William Shatner, Leonard Nimoy, DeForest Kelley, James Doohan, Nichelle Nichols
Format DVD
Condition Used - Like New
Barcode 5014437824837
SKU 1274