The Puppini Sisters Hollywood CD  

The Puppini Sisters Hollywood CD

Availability: Out of stock



Track Listing

1. Hollywood
2. Diamonds Are a Girl's Best Friend [From Gentlemen Prefer Blondes]
3. I Got Rhythm [From An American in Paris]
4. Moi Je Joue
5. True Love [From High Society]
6. Good Morning [From Babes in Arms]
7. Get Happy [From Summer Stock]
8. Moon River [From Breakfast at Tiffany's]
9. I Feel Pretty [From West Side Story]
10. September Song [From September Affair]
11. Parle Plus Bas (Love Theme from The Godfather)

Additional Information

Artist The Puppini Sisters
Format CD
Condition Used - Like New
Barcode 602527815510
SKU 130