Loretta Lynn - The Very Best of CD  

Loretta Lynn - The Very Best of CD

Availability: Out of stock



Track Listing

1. Coal Miners Daughter
2. Fist City
3. Woman of the World (Leave My Man Alone)
4. After the Fire Is Gone
5. Somebody Somewhere
6. Trouble in Paradise
7. Love Is the Foundation
8. She's Got You
9. You're Lookin' at Country
10. Wine Women and Song
11. Out of My Head and Back in My Bed
12. Don't Come Home a Drinkin' (With Lovin' on Your Mind)
13. As Soon as I Hang Up the Phone
14. One's on the Way
15. Rated X
16. Hey Loretta
17. Lead Me On
18. Your Squaw Is on the Warpath
19. The Pill
20. You Ain't Woman Enough
21. Before I'm Over You
22. Paper Roses
23. Blue Kentucky Girl
24. The Letter

Additional Information

Artist Loretta Lynn
Format CD
Condition Used - Good
Barcode 008811169428
SKU 156